Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

For the first 8 days of June 2020, the University of Montana lit up the 'M' and Main Hall with the school colors of each of Missoula County's 8 high schools.
All images are available as prints. Check out the 'Prints' page for all printing options!
Hellgate High School | HS1Valley Christian School | HS2Willard High School | HS4Sentinel High School | HS5Seeley-Swan High School | HS6Loyola Sacred Heart High School  | HS7Frenchtown High School | HS8